Planning Committee

The Jewish Baby Network is grateful for the talents and support from its Planning Committee Members: Rachel Tasch, Sarah Miller, Barbara Powell, Gary Geller, John Ammirati, Maya Benbarak, Adrienne Neal, and Serena Weingrod.

We also receive support from our Community Advisers: Monica Kuniyoshi, Sara Gaviser Leslie, Deepika Mathur, Marcia Lepler, and Dale Pearlman.